Sunday Coupon Preview – ONE Insert in Sunday’s Paper

This post may contain affiliate links. View my disclosure policy for details.
If you like this information, email, print or share on social media with your friends!
Share on Facebook0Pin on Pinterest3Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Share on StumbleUpon0Print this pageEmail this to someone

sunday coupon preview horizontal

Sunday Coupon Preview – ONE Insert in Sunday’s Paper

We should see one SmartSource (SS) insert in the paper tomorrow. Remember that many coupons are regional and not every paper will have every insert. Sunday Coupon Inserts has some of the previews listed now.

  • You will want to buy at least two newspapers on Sunday because many stores allow you to use two coupons on a Buy One Get One Free sale. And remember, the more duplicate coupons you have, the more you will be able to stockpile when your favorite item is dirt cheap!
  • My tip for you (as always) is to check your newspapers BEFORE you buy them to make sure they have all the inserts. Inserts vary regionally and from newspaper to newspaper so make sure you are getting the correct inserts before you make your purchase.

SmartSource

Description Value Expiration
Alka-Seltzer Plus Product, any $2.00 10/29/17
Alka-Seltzer Plus Product, any $1.00 11/12/17
Alka-Seltzer Plus Sore Throat Relief Product, any $2.00 11/12/17
Bausch+Lomb Ocuvite Product, any $3.00 12/15/17
BIC Disposable Razor Pack (excluding trial and travel size), any $2.00 11/02/17
Bonefish Grill Restaurant Coupons Various Varies
Brown Cow Cups 5.3oz – Buy ONE, Get ONE FREE – Up to $0.99 – THIS IS A PUBLIX STORE COUPON B1G1 FREE 11/11/17
Citracal Product, any $2.00 11/11/17
Colgate 360 Twin Pack or Multi-Pack Manual Toothbrushes (excluding Free Products Packs), any $1.50 10/21/17
Colgate Toothpaste 3oz or larger (excluding 2.8oz & 2.8oz Bonus and trial/travel size), any $0.50 10/28/17
Colgate Toothpaste Twin-Pack or Multi-Pack 4oz or larger, any $1.50 10/28/17
Dixie Crystals Granulated Sugar 4lb or larger or Light, Dark Brown or Powdered Sugar Poly Bag 2lb, any (DND) $0.55 11/26/17
Dixie Crystals Light Brown, Dark Brown or Powdered Sugar Box 1lb, any (DND) $0.25 11/26/17
Dole Fruit Bowls Packages, any TWO $1.00 12/10/17
Dole Mixations Package, any $1.00 12/31/17
Elmer’s Pourable Glues 4oz or higher, any THREE $1.00 11/30/17
Farm Rich Snack 13.6oz or larger, any $1.00 12/10/17
Flintstones Product, any $2.00 11/11/17
Harbor Freight Store Coupons Various Varies
Irish Spring Body Wash (excluding 2.5oz Body Wash trial size), any $1.00 10/28/17
Irish Spring Multi-Bar Soap Packs 6pk or larger, any $0.50 10/28/17
Olive Garden Italian Kitchen Restaurant Coupons Various 12/02/17
Omron EVOLV Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor, any $20.00 11/19/17
One A Day or One A Day Kids Product, any $2.00 11/11/17
One A Day VitaCraves Product 150ct or larger, any $6.00 10/29/17
Physicians Formula Item $5.00 and above, any $4.00 10/28/17
Phillips Sonicare 2 Series Plaque Control, 3 Series Gum Health or HealthyWhite+ Rechargeable Toothbrush, any $10.00 11/19/17
Phillips Sonicare AirFloss or Essence+ Rechargeable Toothbrush, any $10.00 11/19/17
Phillips Sonicare Brush Head Pack (excluding PowerUp and ESeries), any $5.00 11/19/17
Phillips Sonicare FlexCare+, FlexCare Platinum, DiamondClean or DiamondClean Smart Rechargeable Toothbrush, any – THIS IS A MAIL-IN REBATE $30.00 11/19/17
Phillips Sonicare for Kids Rechargeable Toothbrush, any $5.00 11/19/17
Physicians Formula Item $5.00 or more, any $4.00 10/28/17
Purina Bella Wet Dog Food Trays 3.5oz – Buy TWO, Get ONE FREE – Up to $0.85 B2G1 FREE 12/15/17
Purina Bella Wet Dog Food Trays 3.5oz, any TWELVE or Variety Pack 12ct, any $2.00 12/15/17
Refresh Optive Mega-3 or Gel Drops Product, any $5.00 11/15/17
Refresh Products Packages, any TWO $6.00 12/31/17
Schwarzkopf Hair Color Product, any $3.00 11/05/17
Snyder’s of Hanover Products 5oz or larger, any (DND) $1.00 12/17/17
Speed Stick Lady Antiperspirant/Deodorant 2.3oz or larger (excluding 1.7oz, 1.4oz and 0.5oz trial size), any $0.50 11/04/17
Speed Stick Men’s Antiperspirant/Deodorant 2.7oz or larger (excluding 2.0oz, 1.8oz, 1.7oz and 0.5oz trial size), any $0.50 11/04/17
Speed Stick Overtime, Speed Stick Irish Spring or Speed Stick Lady Unstoppable Antiperspirant/Deodorant – Buy ONE, Get ONE FREE – Up to $3.49  B1G1 FREE 11/04/17
Stonyfield Double Cream Cups 5oz or Grassfed Greek Cups 5.3oz – Buy ONE, Get ONE FREE – Up to $1.99 – THIS IS A PUBLIX STORE COUPON B1G1 FREE 11/11/17
Stonyfield Multipack 4pk or larger or Yogurt Cup 24oz to 32oz, any – THIS IS A PUBLIX STORE COUPON $1.00 11/11/17
Tide Simply Detergent 37oz or higher or Bounce Sheets (excluding Tide Detergent, Tide PODS and trial/travel size), any $1.00 11/11/17
TheraVent, any $3.00 11/12/17
TruBiotics Product, any $2.00 11/11/17
U by Kotex Fitness Products Package (excluding Liners 14ct to 22ct and trial size/travel size), any $1.00 11/11/17
U by Kotex Pads or Liners Package (excluding Liners 14ct to 22ct and trial size/travel packs), any $1.00 11/11/17
U by Kotex Tampons or U by Kotex Security Tampons Package (excluding trial size/travel packs), any $1.00 11/11/17
Welch’s Fruit Rolls or Fruit ‘n Yogurt Snacks Box 6ct or larger, any $0.50 11/25/17
Welch’s Fruit Snacks Bag 8oz or larger or Box 8ct or larger, any TWO $0.75 11/25/17


Check out our Coupon Database for more coupons and go HERE to see how you can print coupons easily from one site and go HERE to see how you can get coupons from your mobile phone.

Comments

  1. Thank you for taking out the time to inform us about all these great deals and all the information you provide. I look at my page everyday just to read yours. Keep up the good work

  2. Thank you so much for the great deals. I never thought I could be a couponer. I am a single mother and you all have helped me a lot. From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU!!!

  3. Cindi Hock says:

    Thanks for the Sunday Coupon preview!! Let’s me know if I need/want to buy it.

Speak Your Mind

*