Sunday Coupon Preview – ONE Insert in Sunday’s Paper

This post may contain affiliate links. View my disclosure policy for details.
If you like this information, email, print or share on social media with your friends!
Share on Facebook0Pin on Pinterest2Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Share on StumbleUpon0Print this pageEmail this to someone

sunday coupon preview horizontal

Sunday Coupon Preview – ONE Insert in Sunday’s Paper

We should see one SmartSource (SS) insert in the paper tomorrow. Remember that many coupons are regional and not every paper will have every insert. Sunday Coupon Inserts has some of the previews listed now.

  • You will want to buy at least two newspapers on Sunday because many stores allow you to use two coupons on a Buy One Get One Free sale. And remember, the more duplicate coupons you have, the more you will be able to stockpile when your favorite item is dirt cheap!
  • My tip for you (as always) is to check your newspapers BEFORE you buy them to make sure they have all the inserts. Inserts vary regionally and from newspaper to newspaper so make sure you are getting the correct inserts before you make your purchase.

SmartSource

Description Value Expiration
2000 Flushes Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner, any $0.55 12/17/17
Advantage II (flea control) 4pk or 6pk, any $10.00 10/31/17
Airborne Product, any $2.00 12/17/17
Ambi Product (excluding Bar Soap), any $1.00 12/09/17
Barber Foods product, any $1.00 11/25/17
Belvita Products 8.8oz or larger, any TWO $1.00 10/28/17
Blue Bunny Frozen Novelty (excluding Blue Ribbon Classics and Blue Bunny Personals), any one carton $1.00 10/31/17
Crest Toothpaste 3oz or larger (excluding Cavity, Baking Soda, Tartar Control, Kids and trial size), any $2.00 10/07/17
Dairy Queen Restaurant coupons Varies 10/31/17
Dannon Oikos 4pk, any TWO OR Dannon Oikos single serve cups or drinks, any FIVE OR Dannon Oikos quart, any ONE $1.00 10/28/17
Digestive Advantage Product, any $2.00 12/17/17
Dole Fruit Bowls in Slightly Sweetened Coconut Water, any one package $1.00 12/03/17
Dreamfields Pasta, any THREE $1.50 11/18/17
DulcoLax or DulcoEase 25ct or larger or DulcoLax Suppositories 4ct or larger, any $2.00 10/30/17
Gain Detergents – Flings, Liquid, or Powder OR Fabric Enhancers – Fireworks Dryer Sheets or Liquid Fabric Enhancer (excludes Dryer Sheets 40ct or less, Fireworks 6.4oz, and travel size), MUST INCLUDE DETERGENT AND FABRIC ENHANCER, any THREE $5.00 09/30/17
Harbor Freight Store coupons Varies 01/17/18
Infusium Shampoo, Conditioner or Leave In Treatment 13oz, any $2.00 10/15/17
Irish Spring Bar Soap 6pk or larger, any $0.50 09/30/17
Irish Spring Body Wash (excluding trial size), any $1.00 09/30/17
Marzetti Caramel Dips, any $0.50 11/12/17
Marzetti or Simply Dressed Dressing, any $1.00 10/31/17
Mazola Oil or Spray product, any $0.55 10/29/17
MegaRed Product, any $2.00 12/17/17
Mistic 2.0 POD-MOD (Vaping) Starter Kits, any $10.00 01/07/18
Mistic E-CIG 3k cartridges, any $3.00 01/07/18
Mistic E-CIG 5pk and 10pk cartridges, any $4.00 01/07/18
Move Free Product, any $2.00 12/17/17
Musselman’s Apple Sauce 4oz cups 6pk or 18pk OR Big Cup Apple Sauce 4pk OR Squeezables Apple Sauce pouches 4pk, any TWO $0.75 10/31/17
Olay Eyes, Regenerist, Luminous or Total Effects Facial Moisturizers – Buy ONE, Get ONE Olay Facial Cleanser FREE (excluding trial size) – Up to $9.99 B1G1 FREE 09/30/17
Palmolive Ultra Dish Liquid 20oz or larger, any $0.25 09/30/17
Palmolive Ultra Dish Liquid 32.5oz or larger, any $0.50 09/30/17
Pert Plus Product 13.5oz or larger, any $1.00 10/15/17
Pert Plus Product 25.4oz or larger, any $2.00 10/15/17
Philips Sonicare 2 Series Plaque Control, 3 Series Gum Health or Healthy White+ Rechargeable Toothbrush, any $10.00 10/29/17
Philips Sonicare AirFloss or Essence+ Rechargeable Toothbrush, any $10.00 10/29/17
Philips Sonicare Brush Head Pack (excluding PowerUp and ESeries), any $5.00 10/29/17
Philips Sonicare for Kids Rechargeable Toothbrush, any $5.00 10/29/17
Post brand Cereals, any TWO $1.00 10/29/17
Pretty Feet & Hands Rough Skin Remover, any (DND) $1.00 12/31/17
Purina Bella Dry Dog Food, any $2.00 11/17/17
Purina Bella Wet Dog Food Trays 3.5oz – Buy TWO, Get ONE FREE – Up to $0.85 B2G1 FREE 11/17/17
Purina Bella Wet Dog Food Trays 3.5oz, any TWELVE or Variety Pack 12ct, any $2.00 11/17/17
Purina Pro Plan Dry Dog Food, any bag $5.00 12/20/17
Purina Pro Plan Wet Dog Food Cans or Tubs – Buy FIVE, Get ONE FREE – Up to $2.99 B5G1 FREE 12/20/17
Riceworks Gourmet Rice Snacks 5.5oz or larger, any $1.00 12/30/17
Schick Disposable Razor Pack (excluding 1ct and Slim Twin 2ct and 6ct), any $3.00 10/08/17
Silk Milk products 64oz, any TWO OR Silk Milk products 96oz, any ONE (DND) $1.00 10/28/17
Softsoap Body Wash 15oz or larger, any $0.50 09/30/17
Softsoap Liquid Hand Soap Pump 8oz or larger OR Refill 28oz or larger, any $0.50 09/30/17
Speed Stick Lady Antiperspirant/Deodorant 2.3oz or larger, any $0.50 10/07/17
Speed Stick Men’s Antiperspirant/Deodorant 2.7oz or larger, any $0.50 10/07/17
Speed Stick Men’s or Lady Antiperspirant/Deodorant Twin Pack ONLY, any $1.00 10/07/17
Spot Shot Instant Carpet Stain Remover, any $0.55 12/17/17
St. Joseph Low Dose Aspirin 90ct or larger, any $2.00 10/31/17
St. Joseph Low Dose Aspirin, any $1.00 10/31/17
U by Kotex Fitness Product (excluding Liners 14ct to 22ct and trial size), any $1.00 10/14/17
U by Kotex Pad or Liners (excluding Liners 14ct to 22ct and trial size), any $1.00 10/14/17
U by Kotex Tampons or Security Tampons (excluding trial size), any $1.00 10/14/17
Weber Seasoning Products, any TWO (DND) $1.00 10/31/17
Werther’s Original Caramels, any TWO bags $1.00 11/30/17
Zantac or DUO Fusion Product 20ct or larger, any $4.00 10/30/17

Check out our Coupon Database for more coupons and go HERE to see how you can print coupons easily from one site and go HERE to see how you can get coupons from your mobile phone.

Comments

  1. Thank you for taking out the time to inform us about all these great deals and all the information you provide. I look at my page everyday just to read yours. Keep up the good work

  2. Thank you so much for the great deals. I never thought I could be a couponer. I am a single mother and you all have helped me a lot. From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU!!!

  3. Cindi Hock says:

    Thanks for the Sunday Coupon preview!! Let’s me know if I need/want to buy it.

Speak Your Mind

*

Daily Boutique Deals