Eight Book Jane Austen Kindle eBook Collection, $0.99

This post may contain affiliate links where I will earn a small commission when you purchase from my links. This helps with the cost of running this site as well as provide for my family, and there is no additional charge to you. View my disclosure policy for details.

jane-austen-collectionThis is an awesome book collection to add to your Kindle! Amazon has The Jane Austen Collection: Eight Complete Works including linked Table of Contents priced at just $0.99. To view this collection, go HERE.

The Jane Austen Collection includes:

Pride and Prejudice
Sense and Sensibility
Northanger Abbey
Mansfield Park
Lady Susan
Love And Friendship and other Early Works

Additional Kindle Collection Deals Available:

Oz: The Complete Collection (All 14 Oz Books, with Illustrated Wonderful Wizard of Oz, and Exclusive Bonus Features), $0.99

Anne: The Green Gables Collection (12 Books, including Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, and Exclusive Bonus Features), $0.99

Thanks Addicted to Saving

If you like this, share it!
Share on Facebook
0Pin on Pinterest
0Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Print this page
Email this to someone

Speak Your Mind